Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Elnora Hubbard

Elnora Hubbard

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elnora Hubbard
"I loved my experience with his office!"
Profile photo of Larry Gissendanner

Larry Gissendanner

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Gissendanner
"Good people"
Profile photo of mattie

mattie

April 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by mattie
"great customer service"
Profile photo of Angela Hammond

Angela Hammond

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Hammond
"I have been with your company for several years! Keep up the great work!"
Profile photo of Shannon Newman

Shannon Newman

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Newman
"Warming and friendly atmosphere, I’ve never had anyone explain insurance like this establishment did. Customer service was great!"
Profile photo of Megan Williams

Megan Williams

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Williams
"This office has a great staff that treats you like family and provides great service. The agent knows how to pick the good ones!"
Profile photo of Kareva Kendall

Kareva Kendall

December 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kareva Kendall
"Trae is wonderful! I came to help him set up his replacement device and he was so kind. He even called before I arrived to make sure I was safe on the road. Thanks again for the calendar!"
Profile photo of Rebecca Avant

Rebecca Avant

September 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Avant
"Always friendly and courtesy wouldn't have insurance with any one else love them"
Profile photo of Danika Powell

Danika Powell

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Danika Powell
"Great customer service, personable and honest with great advice on what plans will work best for my lifestyle needs. They're also always available for any questions, comments, or concerns I may have. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Yolanda Everett

Yolanda Everett

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Yolanda Everett
"I love it when I call that someone answers"
Profile photo of Maryann Williams

Maryann Williams

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Maryann Williams
"Did everything over the phone and it was easy and professional."
Profile photo of Amber Allen

Amber Allen

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Allen
"Trae Avant State Farm office is wonderful. The staff is very friendly and most helpful. Trae took the time to look at the insurance coverage that I had and compared it to what State Farm offered. I am now paying less with much more coverage with State Farm. I highly recommend you go talk to them. He is very knowledgeable and take the time to explain everything and makes sure that the clients are taken of. I also had a crack in my windshield and he immediately filed the claim and with 0 deductible I have a new windshield!!"
Profile photo of killa87 killa87

killa87 killa87

May 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by killa87 killa87
"Cheap car insurance best staff ever"
Profile photo of Daniel Wilson

Daniel Wilson

July 14, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Wilson
"The level of service you receive from Trae Avant and his staff is second to none. I feel like I've known him my whole life. There is a true sense of caring emanating from Mr. Avant's office. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of BIG JAY Southeast ALABAMA

BIG JAY Southeast ALABAMA

January 9, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by BIG JAY Southeast ALABAMA
"Mr. Trae Avant is my car insurance provider here locally in Ozark, AL. I am extremely grateful for all of his services as I have had numerous situations that I needed help with, and he took his personal time out to address my concerns. He walked me through the process step by step as I was still grieving and under an extreme amount of pain. He was very patient, understanding and caring... I highly recommend anyone who needs car, homeowner's, life or any other insurance to come in and sit down to have a conversation with him as I can assure that you will leave more than satisfied add well!!"
Profile photo of Edythe Williams

Edythe Williams

January 3, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Edythe Williams
"Personality💯 great saving"
Profile photo of Angelia Laster

Angelia Laster

November 30, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Angelia Laster
"Will take time to explain If you dont know and very very friendly!"
Profile photo of LeighAnn Gunter

LeighAnn Gunter

September 8, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by LeighAnn Gunter
"Great"
Profile photo of jacqueline jackson

jacqueline jackson

November 7, 2018

4  out of  5 rating by jacqueline jackson
"Very nice and friendly staff! Always answers my questions thoroughly!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Lempesis

Stephanie Lempesis

April 18, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Lempesis
"Trae is by far one of the kindest individuals I have ever met! He will go out of his way to protect you and your family. He will also take the time to explain your policies and options which is always appreciated!!!"
Profile photo of Ciandra Gilmore

Ciandra Gilmore

April 5, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Ciandra Gilmore
"You’re not just another number with Trae Avant State Farm. You’re treated like family. I’m thrilled to have Trae Avant as my agent! He is always honest, and genuinely cares about what’s best for not just me, but my family as well. Superb customer service!"
Profile photo of Trae Avant

Trae Avant

April 5, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Trae Avant
"At Trae Avant State Farm we make it a priority to take care of our clients with excellent customer service. Our goal is to provide insurance and financial services products that are: ~ REAL in helping our clients manage risk ~ RELEVANT pertaining to recovering from an unexpected event ~ while constantly building RELATIONSHIPS that show we are sincere in helping people realize the dreams that they and their families work so hard to achieve. So please give us a call for all of your insurance and financial needs! Auto Insurance Homeowners Insurance Renters Insurance Life Insurance Disability Insurance Banking Products"
Profile photo of Christy Phillips

Christy Phillips

July 14, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Christy Phillips
"Previous experiences working with insurance companies have left me overwhelmed, frustrated, and confused. Each time, I’ve started the process hoping for the peace of mind that I would be able to put in place the protection & resources necessary to not only protect my assets, but also provide my family with financial security if & when life doesn’t go according to plan. While I doubted this time would be any different, I went ahead & agreed to work with Mr. Avant to determine if my current insurance policies were the right options for my specific circumstances, & to verify the rates were competitive. To my surprise & delight, Trae Avant was able to save me hundreds of dollars on property insurance & took the time to effectively communicate the details of each policy option by giving me real life scenarios that I could relate to. Trae Avant is an authority on insurance. His extensive knowledge on all the policy options available & the fact he represents one of the most financially stable insurers in the country – State Farm – gives me the confidence that I can trust him to advise me on the best solutions for my family’s current & future needs. I would highly recommend giving Trae Avant a call if you are looking for a seamless experience & a strategic partner to navigate you through the process of protecting your most important assets."
Profile photo of Fred Spence jr

Fred Spence jr

June 19, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Fred Spence jr
"Excellent service. Mr. Avant really cares about his customers."
Profile photo of Katherine Sicotte

Katherine Sicotte

June 8, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Katherine Sicotte
"Mr. Avant is extremely personable, knowledgeable, and helpful! He makes sure you have all of the information you need so you can make the best decision for your family. Highly recommended!"